yandex
Make more money with your followers:"www.fansrevenue.com" All references to names, logos, trademarks, and any other marks or images featured or referenced within the kikdirty.com website are the property of the respective trademark owners. Kikdirty.com is NOT affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with: Kik, Snapchat, Skype, Onlyfans, Instagram, or any of its subsidiaries or affiliates. Is completely free to use, as it has always been and is a forum (user-generated content).
Status
Not open for further replies.

kikdirty

Administrator
Staff member
In the mid-eighties I was a 17-year-old boy, not particularly tall (I took after my mother), but well-proportioned. I had been attending a rowing school for a couple of years. Slowly my body was transforming. I had seen some nice muscles sprouting up along my arms and around my shoulders. The morning run had reduced the belly I had put on during puberty and I was shaping a nice ass.

I didn't consider myself a "beautiful", one of those that were in magazines or on TV, but not even one to be thrown away: regular features, green eyes (like my mother) and brown hair, which I always preferred to keep very short. I never could stand the heat and - where I was born - summer lasts many months of the year, and it's particularly sultry.

Ever since I was a little boy I have always kept my attraction for men well hidden. In the small town where I lived, in the Sicilian hinterland, being gay was still a taboo, a source of ridicule at school and shame for the families of declared homosexuals.