yandex
Make more money with your followers:"www.fansrevenue.com" All references to names, logos, trademarks, and any other marks or images featured or referenced within the kikdirty.com website are the property of the respective trademark owners. Kikdirty.com is NOT affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with: Kik, Snapchat, Skype, Onlyfans, Instagram, or any of its subsidiaries or affiliates. Is completely free to use, as it has always been and is a forum (user-generated content).
Status
Not open for further replies.

kikdirty

Administrator
Staff member
I can't really complain about how summer 2017 went from a public relations point of view and I think it will have pleasant consequences in the near future. I'll try to tell you what happened to me recently...
I have been working in the yachting field for the last ten years but since the end of last year I was already looking around for new job prospects both in Italy and abroad (better!). I've got balls full of pseudo-facolored people without a lira that make others pay for their vices. Everyone demands the maximum but when it's time to pay, a thousand excuses and a thousand delays (if you like!). I already knew Gianni for 6/7 years as the owner of a boat moored in a well known Marina of the Tyrrhenian Sea where I usually operate, and I often solved some problems for him. Great customer and great person with whom I had made a good friendship even if we saw each other only in the summer.