yandex
Make more money with your followers:"www.fansrevenue.com" All references to names, logos, trademarks, and any other marks or images featured or referenced within the kikdirty.com website are the property of the respective trademark owners. Kikdirty.com is NOT affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with: Kik, Snapchat, Skype, Onlyfans, Instagram, or any of its subsidiaries or affiliates. Is completely free to use, as it has always been and is a forum (user-generated content).
Status
Not open for further replies.

kikdirty

Administrator
Staff member
Also this story, like others in my repertoire, was born from the stories that a69's friend told me, just to make me write and publish it up here.
I just put it in the third person, but with the camera on her head, to change the names (obviously) and to modify some details: I'm not a reporter, I'm an amateur writer, so I have to invent something too, I have to add my fantasy.

It all started with a trivial exchange of couple, with two guys I met on A69.
They both said they were a bit bisexual, but not much, they said.
They were willing to host: better, so Massimo and Margherita could call their grandmother, to take care of their children. He would sleep in the small room, so they could come back even late at night.

As is customary with hospitable friends, they had brought a bouquet of flowers for her, Miriam, and a bottle of prosecco for him, Alberto.

Nice house, nice hosts, nice presentation, immediately greeted affectionately.

They liked them, they complimented both of them, but more so Massimo, her husband, who is the least sexting of the four, is in his sixties, well worn, he doesn't show it, he turned sixty a couple of years ago.

These two, more or less close to fifty, just like her.

They undressed immediately and invited them to do the same:
- Come on, Margherita, show us what you look like, naked is better - Miriam told her.
So far, normal.