Check out our New Site: "www.sex-cams.io" All references to names, logos, trademarks, and any other marks or images featured or referenced within the kikdirty.com website are the property of the respective trademark owners. Kikdirty.com is NOT affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with: Kik, Snapchat, Skype, Onlyfans, Instagram, or any of its subsidiaries or affiliates. Is completely free to use, as it has always been and is a forum (user-generated content).
Status
Not open for further replies.

snapchat nudes

Administrator
Staff member
I have been serving myself at the gas station on the corner of the street at 10am every weekday morning since I started working at the new place the previous November.
I was an account manager at my company who meant that I sat behind a desk every day and tried to look busy. But I was always taking a break to get a muffin or something.

Most mornings, nothing exciting happened while I was there. I mean there wasn't the President of the Republic visiting or anything like that. I think the most exciting thing that happened to me was finding a coin on the floor. As soon as I arrived, I was having a chat with what I call Chinese, even though he was Korean, while I was looking at what I could buy.

About three blocks south of the station there is a high school, and during the intermission students and teachers came for lunch.
That morning, while I was deciding which flavor of fries I wanted with Coke, a student entered the station. He seemed to be 17 or 18 years old, he had brown eyes and dark, almost black hair, he was six feet tall or eighty or eighty-five.
I found myself wondering if his cock was in proportion to his height.
His eyes met mine as he approached the cooler and I turned them away. I then took a peek or two at him and was surprised to see him look in my direction and quickly look away.